Chamber of Commerce

Celebrating Years of Service 1938-

(860) 628-8036

Contact Us | Like Us on Facebook Facebook  

Board of Directors



Member Name Position Company Name
Atty. Tony Sheffy Chairman Sheffy & Mazzaccaro, DePaolo & DeNigris
Melissa Ericksen-Salmon
Vice Chairman
A Balanced Life, LLC
Lucia Chubet
Daigle, Smith, Chubet, LLC
Paul Armor
Armor Interiors
Atty. Matt O'Keefe

Legal Advisor

Jackson O'Keefe
Charlie Cocuzza Past Chairman Omega Solutions, Inc.
Dave Pestillo Director-At-Large Emendee Technologies




Member Name Position Company Name
Rosemary DeFeo Board Member TD Bank
Atty. Andrew Denorfia Board Member Denorfia & Zaccagnino, C
Al Monbaron Board Member Baron Realty Group, LLC
John Myers Board Member Southington YMCA
Louis Perillo III Board Member Town of Southington
Perry Phillips Board Member Mulberry Gardens
Dana Rickard Board Member CompuMail
Linda Tipping Board Member The Hospital of Central CT
Kate Sirignano Board Member Image Marketing Consultants
Mary Allard Board Member 13th Juror
Cynthia Martel Board Member Say It With Signs


Website Designed by
Omega Solutions
Southington, CT. 06489